FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Live Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Reese Blair's Profile

Credit Tier

Reese Blair

Customers rated Reese Blair 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

I am your secret lover, secret wish and sexy fantasy!
 
1 of 3
Robert-xxx-
Wrote on: November 8, 2019
Sweet, charming, and gorgeous. You're the most beautiful girl in the world!
xtradela
Wrote on: November 6, 2019
She's one of the best girls around with very beautiful face and body. Her stylish dresses can blow your mind.
dj2499
Wrote on: November 5, 2019
The most beautiful and sexy woman.loves to dress in very sexy dresses and looks amazing in them. Great private show!!
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: November 1, 2019
It's her elegant ravishingly gorgeous face that pulls you into her world and it's her arousing seductively sexy body that keeps you coming back for more!
steve5777
Wrote on: October 30, 2019
hello and its nice to meet a wonderfull woman like u here on f4f
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 23, 2019
She is very sweet and kind and beautiful. Very honest and you can talk with her about anything. The best of the best!
chrizz649732
Wrote on: July 6, 2019
Ms Blair, Im fairly new to site. Wasn"t really looking to get into much. My "bud" was off. Came upon your room. It was bright and energetic. Your pink top , sexy shorts, very inviting. We exchanged a bit , minor tips. Come to realize_ Flirt 4 Free was in full force at your party. I was almost proud when party was finally over .
We went private. Private for a reason. Your a knock out. your "on point" aware. Strong! I felt comfortable to exchange as we did. Made our show very fun ( understated).
Myass
Wrote on: June 4, 2019
Reese is so beautiful that you can spend your all day with her...nices curves
Ryotsu
Wrote on: May 29, 2019
No words to beauty of this gorgeous girl she is kind and sexy lady with awesome figure pvt is mustbifbu want more fun.... I will visit her again...
thatnycguy
Wrote on: May 26, 2019
I can not say enough of the Gorgeous Reese Blair. Forget the fact that she is just stunning, in addition she is smart, funny, and a hell of a host. No matter how long I have known her she has this way of making me feel like I am the only guy out here, Even though I know better :) I have never seen her have a bad day. No matter when I see her, her hair and makeup is always perfect. And her cloths are stunning, not to mention that they are all her creations! I often ask my self, "What is she doing here?" Then I count my lucky stars that she is!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Reese Blair. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use